dawn1434403   7 New dawn1434403, 20
Cebu, Philippines
jazzrelle   3 jazzrelle, 23
Gingoog, Philippines
jane3838   5 jane3838, 25
Tacloban, Philippines
honey16   5 honey16, 36
Zamboanga City, Philippines
zvyhamcris   3 zvyhamcris, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Aphrodite17   9 Aphrodite17, 20
Cebu, Philippines
katezymis   3 New katezymis, 26
Caloocan City, Philippines
Passion   8 Passion, 26
Dumaguete-Boracay, Philippines
judith1985   3 judith1985, 31
Manila, Philippines
Eriekjan New Eriekjan, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
arlene rose   5 arlene rose, 27
Naga City, Philippines
fey37   8 fey37, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
kentmabz   13 kentmabz, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Khate Paris   5 Khate Paris, 35
Manila, Philippines
fdimp   2 fdimp, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
yolalia   8 yolalia, 34
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Nanchit   3 Nanchit, 45
Klong Luang, Thailand
Reniertboom   2 Reniertboom, 35
General Santos, Philippines
Nejnej101   2 Nejnej101, 18
Mandaue, Philippines
ann_4friend, 40
Last online 4d, 15h ago
ann_4friend
ann_4friend, 40
Last online 4d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

´Searching 4 nice friendship and maybe to develop more than it..

Location

  Bielefeld, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello People n DIA🙋 im Bit funny n have Good Sence of Humor !
Friendly n try to be Toleranz ! Im Honest, Loyal, Loving and understanding 👀! Im also Caring and have fair on God!
Im Not searching for someone Else but im searching the only One!
Gentle!Caring!Loving!kind n understanding Guy! And He Most be loyal! honest and Responsible too!
Ok in short searching for Mr Right!!!!😍
Any Way! i can be also nice friend n Net!
Have a nice Time here n DIA.... Keep Calm n stay cool......😜

About you

Im interesting to meet with kind humble and understanding person...

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Working Single Mum!
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker