Sameer_Lodhi12   14 Sameer_Lodhi12, 27
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Phenny Phenny, 39
Olongapo, Philippines
Cuttepie   6 Cuttepie, 36
City Of Naga Cebu, Philippines
Lei08 New Lei08, 27
Abha, Saudi Arabia
Lyka26   7 Lyka26, 33
Mandaluyong, Philippines
robbali robbali, 45
Amsterdam, Netherlands
julietdac27   6 julietdac27, 28
Cebu, Philippines
kris2O87   3 kris2O87, 29
South Cotabato, Philippines
Lowella Amoroso   19 Lowella Amoroso, 29
Manila, Philippines
jimelyn dapitan   2 New jimelyn dapitan, 30
Bagakay, Philippines
ckennethz13 ckennethz13, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Hopeful 1972   2 Hopeful 1972, 43
Humble (TX), United States
hot_40 hot_40, 40
Manila, Philippines
iloveight   4 iloveight, 23
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
kazuyuki   2 kazuyuki, 45
Kyoto, Japan
victoria12   4 victoria12, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
GazzaD   5 GazzaD, 38
Sunshine Coast, Australia
jassi20   2 jassi20, 20
Cebu, Philippines
tinazy   6 tinazy, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
ann77, 39
Last online 14h, 23m ago
ann77
ann77, 39
Last online 14h, 23m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for future partner

Location

  Angeles City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 55 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im friendly, honest , sweet ,sincere , faithful and loving person. i like to watch movies , listen to music (lovesongs 70's & 80's) i also love to dance and like to baby sit my nieces.i like kids and would like to have my own someday if i met the right guy who will be my bestfriend, my lover my partner in life. i dont smoke or drink.
im a nature lover , i like to go to the beach, mountains, i also like to travel..if your interested to know more about me feel free to send me message here . thanks and hope to hear from you guys.

About you

im looking for a man who is kind . loving, loyal , thoughtfull, sweet. honest and responsible. someone who will respect me as a person and someone who like kids also . who doesnt smoke . someone who makes me laugh, be my best friend and lover, a partner in life . someone who loves nature as i do.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cashier
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...