angelicious24, 37
Last online: 8 Oct 2017
angelicious24
angelicious24, 37
Last online: 8 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

im here for a serious relationship and no games and im a single mom

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Im here looking for serious man who is there for me and care for me coz i been to a relationship who is not serious and i know life is to short.If you are there im just here waiting for you and share with you my love and care.And enjoy each other company. I like cooking very much, dancing,hiking etc. I'm passionate, humble, romantic, caring, loving, down to earth, laidback, family oriented, open-minded and easy to get along with. I'm strong and weak. Learning discern that I may grow in understanding the value of diffirent perspective. Learning to live moments one breath at a time that I may clearly sense, what I am supposed to. We all know why we are here on this site, with only one motive and that is to find someone will suits into our common like and deslikes and compatible with our character.Important to build-up a strong relationship. Willing to relocate.and ready to settle down
Add my Skype thifany_20@hotmail.com.
Someone who knows to pleasure her woman

About you

Looking for a lifetime partner. When I love a man I always want to be on his side, setting on sofa, talking anything in life and the future. I like jokes, laughing and cuddling while watching a funny film. I do believe in a long lasting love. I do like lovedovey and want to stay with my man till the end.

I'm searching for a good man. Simple, an easy going man. Honest, caring, loving, thoughtful, aprehensive, understanding, generous, and most of all ROMANTICO. Man who see my heart and touch my mind and soul. Man who will tolerate me as woman and wife. Man who I can lean-on, in times of difficulty in life that I can't handle. Man who share the good and bad things as part of spice in life.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 104lbs (47kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like