Michaelb   12 Michaelb, 38
Red Deer, Canada
junjun2   2 junjun2, 33
Pasay, Philippines
lovelybucoy   2 lovelybucoy, 28
Cebu, Philippines
izzaoi izzaoi, 26
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Girlwithnoname   2 Girlwithnoname, 27
Makati, Philippines
ineedabreak84 New ineedabreak84, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Davita   2 Davita, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
dimple0818   5 dimple0818, 28
Calapan, United Arab Emirates
loverboys2222 loverboys2222, 26
Manila, Philippines
sweetiemilly sweetiemilly, 28
Ozamis City, Philippines
mystylyn   13 mystylyn, 40
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
palomacanales2016 palomacanales2016, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
donald rey   3 donald rey, 36
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jamjam2616   4 Jamjam2616, 22
Makati, Philippines
jane_baby New jane_baby, 19
Cebu, Philippines
James80   2 James80, 36
Innsbruck, Austria
NC30   3 NC30, 31
Ligao City Albay Philippines, Philippines
winebasbas04   9 winebasbas04, 18
Carmona Cavite, Philippines
dredd   2 dredd, 45
Cabuyao, Philippines
angelica2006, 36
Last online 4 Aug 2016
angelica2006
angelica2006, 36
Last online 4 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

My height is 5'2 feet tall, brown straight long hair. Im slim and like to wear all type of clothed, as long they are comportable to wear. i am Romantic, sweet, caring and loving young lady. Honest, shy but easy to talk with. Some of my friends like me very much, because they think that Im a very kind lady and smiling face. I love to dance and sing a song but the song dnt like me eheheeh. i Love to bake and cook good foods.

About you

very nice guy, who is honest, caring, and understanding, man who can accept me for who I am. Or should I say, what you see is what you get. But the most important that Id like for the guy is that he is honest, openminded, knows how to treat a woman with respect and unselfish

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
housemaid
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...