Gly1121 Gly1121, 26
Bacolod, Philippines
Myhlz   3 Myhlz, 31
Beruit Lebanon , Cavite, Philippines
German82 German82, 34
Dortmund, Germany
jeny june   5 jeny june, 28
Bayawan, Philippines
kenkenarancana   6 kenkenarancana, 21
Iligan, Philippines
Cherry289   4 Cherry289, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
harris1005 harris1005, 42
margaja_claire   16 margaja_claire, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
marfilabarquez   2 marfilabarquez, 31
Mandaue, Philippines
sandra_23   9 New sandra_23, 23
Calbayog, Philippines
Rhea McQueen   3 New Rhea McQueen, 31
Argao, Philippines
Tamarasky   12 Tamarasky, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
bancho31 bancho31, 30
Seattle (WA), United States
ttam ttam, 44
Oroquieta City, Philippines
mazelovely mazelovely, 35
Tehran, Iran
robvanda   3 robvanda, 37
Marysville (MI), United States
Trees10   2 Trees10, 36
Marjmeh   6 Marjmeh, 22
Davao City, Philippines
galvezlyn12345678900   8 galvezlyn12345678900, 33
Bacolod, Philippines
angelic_bluerose27, 52
Last online 23 Nov 2015
angelic_bluerose27, 52
Last online 23 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

A smart chinese asian lady wants to meet a smart caucasian guy for friendship!!!


  Bacolod City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im a carreer woman, dependable, trustworthy, hardworking, honest, sincere, sensible, decent, passionate, sweet and loving woman esp God fearing. I travelled in Hongkong and Taiwan and some areas of the Phils. I enjoy dancing esp ballroom, singing, baking and love to go to the beach during weekends for strolling, walking, seeing the beauty of Gods creation esp the sunset about to subside walking and holding hands together with a special someone and wish you are that special someone im looking for.....but i always believe in destiny!!! Life is too short so we need to enjoy and fun together cos we are just passer's bye here on earth.

About you

I want to meet and talk a sensible smart guy, dependable, hardworking, trustworthy, romantic with sense of humor and a guy who has the same qualities of myself esp God fearing as i believe on the compatibility in some other ways though we have different cultural differences that we need to adjust and meet both half ways to compromise the things we need to, so that respect and love will exists to both and me!!! Hope you are the guy i am looking for to build up good friendship especially to be my best friend,a lover and be my future husband....are you the guy???

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks