ravinho   2 ravinho, 42
Dorno, Italy
elmerp elmerp, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
henrymgloria   11 henrymgloria, 44
Houston (TX), United States
Binabdullah   2 Binabdullah, 37
Doha, Qatar
LokiOng LokiOng, 29
tony italy   3 tony italy, 42
Milan, Italy
jaehyun jaehyun, 32
Seoul, Korea
axL axL, 30
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
ATpinoy717   2 New ATpinoy717, 24
Lancaster (CA), United States
brayan123   12 brayan123, 23
City Cebu, Philippines
tremen2 tremen2, 38
Charls Charls, 32
Cebu, Philippines
JosephJeffrey   5 JosephJeffrey, 41
Bayan Lepas, Malaysia
ruelgomez   2 ruelgomez, 40
Davao City, Philippines
paolo143   6 paolo143, 26
Tacloban, Philippines
Adisir1 Adisir1, 27
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
allan_carc   2 allan_carc, 37
Davao City, Philippines
Roysha Roysha, 30
Stanton, Cyprus
thiru Patel   2 thiru Patel, 24
angelfyr, 30
Last online: 18 Jul 2016
angelfyr, 30
Last online: 18 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I made a promise to myself to be kinder to other people. ^_^


  Samal City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read,; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful girl, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to sing and dance.

If you are interested in knowing more, just see me in personal. Do not expect too much, and keep your sense of humor.

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 128lbs (58kg), black eyes and black hair.

LGU job order
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like...