Sandy1991   2 New Sandy1991, 25
Manila, Philippines
Ana0208   5 New Ana0208, 30
Yogyakarta (Kota), Indonesia
Lyn Lee Lyn Lee, 31
Makati, Philippines
Jelaiangeles0817 New Jelaiangeles0817, 26
Port Area, Philippines
michiloveyou   2 michiloveyou, 23
Cebu, Philippines
cecille_2016   6 cecille_2016, 34
Dipolog City, Philippines
piecesgirl15   11 piecesgirl15, 44
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
jackielites   9 jackielites, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Mira1976   13 Mira1976, 40
Jalan Cheras, Malaysia
Nananny   3 Nananny, 22
Khonkean, Thailand
arlyngonzaga   3 arlyngonzaga, 23
San Francisco, Philippines
Lasierraaa   6 New Lasierraaa, 23
Pematangsiantar, Indonesia
viejim21   3 viejim21, 44
Manila, Philippines
Eillen22   11 Eillen22, 37
Dumaguete, Philippines
keyheart   4 keyheart, 26
Bogo City, Philippines
lornaC lornaC, 26
Davao, Philippines
Lizzie03   12 Lizzie03, 28
Kaohsiung City, Taiwan
Light of Life   5 Light of Life, 43
Bogor, Indonesia
betty t   5 betty t, 25
Taguig City, Philippines
angela grace, 33
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
angela grace
angela grace, 33
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"time decides who you meet in your life."

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 41 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi! My real name is Marie Grace...I'm a simple girl but kind, humble, honest, caring, understanding and God fearing...Self-employed and I love cooking...I'm contented in my life what i have now a simple living..If you know me in person I'll be a good friend of you. I'm looking for a good guy, and a serious relationship, if you are interested just contact me anytime..Thanks for viewing my profile and be safe and God be with u all always!

About you

I want to meet friends from different places...who is understanding, can accept me for who I am and God fearing...

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...