ElaizaMae   6 ElaizaMae, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
dahleen21   12 dahleen21, 21
Calbayog, Philippines
Tinggg83 Tinggg83, 33
Davao, Philippines
yameal   3 yameal, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
jamierosechua   3 New jamierosechua, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
shizuna   4 shizuna, 23
Living In Bulacan, Philippines
trishamae2015   7 trishamae2015, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Majenta   6 Majenta, 33
Caloocan, Philippines
shielamariecabigas41   3 shielamariecabigas41, 41
Tandag, Philippines
gorgeousandsexymomma gorgeousandsexymomma, 45
Compostela, Philippines
zaiikhim zaiikhim, 23
Ayutthaya, Thailand
cristelicious   26 cristelicious, 20
Cebu, Philippines
rikosan   4 rikosan, 38
Kranaun, Thailand
Chemiegurl   2 New Chemiegurl, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Gladtobeme Gladtobeme, 25
Caloocan, Philippines
diannelonzaga   4 diannelonzaga, 42
San Pedro, Philippines
Hecie28   3 Hecie28, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
kkl42   3 kkl42, 39
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
irocidodedith irocidodedith, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
angel_mie27, 32
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
angel_mie27
angel_mie27, 32
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am tired of searching for my partner until now i can't find it

Location

  Kolambugan, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

what can i say, i love music, traveling, photography, spending very
much quality time with my partner clingy you could say, i like what i like and
that is just how it is, i can cook Filipino food and i will assure you that i
am very honest,loving,caring,understanding, trust,family oriented , i am one man
woman, i enjoy to go in mall have,window shopping . i am looking for a man who
will love me and accept for what ever i had and want to keep us happy for all time.you can add me in skype sweetest_aimee and facebook account Aimie Ordaniza...

About you

Has to be honest, trustworthy, put her love for his wife above all else,
be able to do some house hold chores and helping with her partner. i like
my partner to wear in a sensual manner and happy with how he looks, he must be
like to become a good man , too much trouble and i do not want to wait years
before Marriage.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...