angel903, 33
Last online: 14m ago
angel903
angel903, 33
Last online: 14m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

make it real! make it happened! show it! and prove it! ;)

Location

  Olongapo City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 53 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

attentions, quality time, gifts and surprises should not be asking by a woman its should be given to her from his man of his own ways..

Based on experienced and people i talked.. people who had their PHD and MASTERAL degree they are the MOST JUDGMENTAL PEOPLE!! theyre not soft hearted they expect too much from other people..they think that all people as same level as them they do not used heath to understand other people they used their degree to judge people easily..

im easy going woman easy to get along with others love to travel love to eat but no worries even i eat alot hard for me to get fat.. i spend my spare time at home organizing stuff at home helping my mom do house works teaching my daughter on her school play with her games on here too.. if im with my friends love to sing and i can dance well too..i can cook sometimes if i feels to cook.. im workaholic im having fun if im at work with my workmates but so strict on work and education stuff.. hope to find someone who i can trust my whole life and shard my whole life too that i can take care of him and he can take care of his own family needs too and accept the whole me the way i am what i have.. i preferred to be a full time mom when i get married but if my future husband let me to work then its ok with me.. im flexible woman can do lots of works at the same time.. i want to focus give my time and attention to one person only..

About you

the one that i can trust my whole life and can take care of his own family needs.. the one that can accept my mistakes.. but still want me and love me.. the one that can treat my daughters like her own daughters.. the one that strong enough to give his name to us..

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'9" (144cm), 77lbs (35kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like