niwle niwle, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
nica_18   3 nica_18, 23
Manila, Philippines
Girls   2 Girls, 31
Phuket, Thailand
Glambelle   10 Glambelle, 40
Makati, Philippines
Sam96 Sam96, 20
Berlin, Germany
Annpcor   9 Annpcor, 45
Ormoc City, Philippines
Phakdee2559 Phakdee2559, 40
Chonburi, Thailand
Mtj69   3 Mtj69, 28
Ubec, Philippines
Kate kate   2 Kate kate, 20
Manila City, Philippines
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
isaac92399 isaac92399, 25
Redlands (CA), United States
scoutbuddy   4 scoutbuddy, 42
Legazpi, Philippines
Zoei Gil   2 Zoei Gil, 24
Davao, Philippines
azhean21   10 azhean21, 26
Pasay City, Philippines
jaby mine   2 jaby mine, 28
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
assylem26   4 New assylem26, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Elvie Claire   6 Elvie Claire, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
heyya heyya, 25
Marseille, France
arniebelle   4 arniebelle, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
angel in disguise, 34
Last online 19 Oct 2016
angel in disguise
angel in disguise, 34
Last online 19 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a humble person yet ambitious... caring and passionate, very adventurous, romantic and artistic

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i Am very adVenturous, I lovE tO Go to pLaCes whEre noBody haVE eveR goNe, a nAtuRe loVer.... can pLay guitAr and wAtCh moviEs all dAy lonG ( a movie critic and fanatic ), i love to cook., i thiNk i'm a goOd coOk.. they say that a way to a man's heart is his sTomach, well.... I believed it can go both wAys... a way to woman's heart is her stomach.. Hehehe, ... I am an inborn gifted mUsiCian

i guesS i am a very sweEt and ThOughtFul guy.., i am fond of making surprises, very unique and romantic in many ways.... career oriented person.
if you're inetersted you can reach me at 09081850253

About you

someone who understands the meaning of life... someone who loves adventure,

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
bank appraiser
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...