Eiram87   6 Eiram87, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jessagirl   6 Jessagirl, 29
Pasay, Philippines
shajeer88 shajeer88, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jomags   2 Jomags, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
Saad vp Saad vp, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Beorthnoth Beorthnoth, 41
Skellefteå, Sweden
Asik kumar Asik kumar, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
rose_ann08 rose_ann08, 26
Doha, Qatar
tsounami   4 tsounami, 39
Jbeil, Lebanon
Mher08   5 Mher08, 44
Alkhobar, Saudi Arabia
atletipool   5 atletipool, 35
London (England), United Kingdom
moharashee   2 moharashee, 26
Mkati - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
achleenmaka New achleenmaka, 22
Mindanao, Philippines
Naz6   4 Naz6, 42
Beirut, Lebanon
annaconda   21 annaconda, 37
Makati, Philippines
Patcha_pooko   7 Patcha_pooko, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
stanley1978 stanley1978, 38
Upperbristol (England), United Kingdom
r9919 r9919, 42
At Home, Monaco
ross37   4 ross37, 37
Kabankalan, Philippines
andyk42, 60
Last online 16 Sep 2016
andyk42, 60
Last online 16 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Smiles for U


  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 49 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi everyone- I am Andy a single easy going guy from London - im a nice person with 'jai dee'- (good heart)I'm 59 yrs old but inside still 'young' heheh- Im of average appearance, like to laugh a lot and dont take myself to seriously. I work in travel industry and have been in S.E Asia quite a few times... I enjoy Asian customs and culture- and love the people. I am a romantic person and give 110% in a committed relationship- I love to travel and expand my experiences of different cultures, love good food but not 2 spicy !! I enjoy the countryside and nature- also the beach & cities - looking for a serious relationship. - See you soon I hope...

About you

Want to meet a funny-loyal- caring girl- some one to care for me and that I can care for- She should have enough English so we can talk together and understand each other- She should be same as me sometimes serious sometimes crazy !! ^_^ Looking for good friend leading to commited relationship.. Smiling at uuuuu

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 168lbs (76kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

College - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker