ellah96 ellah96, 20
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
shellai18   4 New shellai18, 19
Cebu, Philippines
yosef   2 New yosef, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jeni   3 Jeni, 26
Davao City, Philippines
rolandben318 rolandben318, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
21scarlette   3 New 21scarlette, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
shihab11   2 shihab11, 37
Doha, Qatar
bleezhy   5 bleezhy, 21
Valencia, Philippines
Ovel Ovel, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
Zooni   6 Zooni, 30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Rose31   12 Rose31, 30
Dumaguete City, Philippines
chris salva chris salva, 36
Manila, Philippines
leydi   10 leydi, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mr. Hunk 010   3 Mr. Hunk 010, 41
Cotabato City, Philippines
Nawaf22008   5 Nawaf22008, 32
Medina, Saudi Arabia
patrickpatrick patrickpatrick, 34
Jurong, Singapore
kristine kaye ann   6 kristine kaye ann, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
nadeem24 nadeem24, 29
Sialkot, Pakistan
Marjganda03 Marjganda03, 23
Davao, Philippines
anamaetumulak, 25
Last online 4d, 21h ago
anamaetumulak
anamaetumulak, 25
Last online 4d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A filipina with a pure heart is waiting for u.. 💑💏💑💏💑💏

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 44 to 58 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im a very honest Filipina.I fight for what is right.My principle is not to step other people's lives especially for a personal interest.I am a project worker.I have worked for over two months.

For now,i am seeking for the right man,my partner in this journey called Life.I live with my family and we're happy.I grew in Cebu.Im purely a Cebuana!!!!

About you

I want to meet the man who can accept me for who i am,for what i am and love me the way i am.

I need a man in my life.I wish him to be good and responsible.I do not care about his looks or his past.
I just want him to be nice and sincere to open a serious relationship with me..

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
None
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...