Kirk124   3 Kirk124, 30
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
fmiesy   9 fmiesy, 25
Manila, Philippines
mikelyn   2 mikelyn, 22
Cdo, Cebu, Philippines
ehfdktsp   5 ehfdktsp, 30
Seoul, Korea
Sharvina33   6 Sharvina33, 34
Tangub, Philippines
Sparklingmesparkle   8 Sparklingmesparkle, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Bibob1982   3 Bibob1982, 34
Doha, Qatar
Lunzkie   4 Lunzkie, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Bubbles23   2 Bubbles23, 40
Angeles City, Philippines
eduard khen   2 eduard khen, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
vilma gesapine   7 vilma gesapine, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Tatoo   2 Tatoo, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
angelica ponio   5 angelica ponio, 29
Navotas, Philippines
Kathleen04   3 Kathleen04, 30
Cebu, Philippines
juzcolmekristan   36 juzcolmekristan, 26
Angeles, Philippines
Jhelly17 Jhelly17, 31
Laguna, Philippines
carmen4   2 carmen4, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
andrea micka   8 andrea micka, 28
Makati, Philippines
snuwan snuwan, 36
Colombo, Sri Lanka
analougwapa, 35
Last online 19 Sep 2016
analougwapa, 35
Last online 19 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hello everyone, im seeking for a lifetime partner


  Mandaue City Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im here looking for a lifetime partner who will marry me , and no game player please...i just wanted to have a serious relationship i am a single mother to a 9 year old boy and still now i was hoping i can find someone a guy who can accept me and my only son and i grew up in asturias cebu w/ my parents as well and im a simply a little bit shy filipina lady, cute, slim, a 5' ft in height long hair brown complexion, understanding, loving,honest.if theres someone who likes me just know me first... thanks God Bless and im serious i dont play games or other thankyou

About you

i want to meet a guy in any country age between 45 to 60 years old someone who will like me too as long us he is a good friends or lover to me and understand of what i am now and most especially accepts my only son and send me message if you like you to hear w/ me too thankyou

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 97lbs (44kg), black eyes and black hair.

salon services
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker