KkAaRrEeNn   2 New KkAaRrEeNn, 24
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
swift34   2 swift34, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
shshshshshshshs   3 shshshshshshshs, 23
Surigao City, Philippines
Wild cassy   10 Wild cassy, 36
Qc, Philippines
Sahani   2 Sahani, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
shirly felecio   50 shirly felecio, 44
Davao City, Philippines
emocry_26   11 emocry_26, 27
Makati/Angeles, Philippines
dragongly   4 dragongly, 31
Dipolog, Philippines
strawberry77   3 strawberry77, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Vbia   2 Vbia, 18
Mabalacat, Philippines
Karenlinggay Karenlinggay, 23
Manila, Philippines
wanlove   2 wanlove, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Po Pra   13 Po Pra, 41
Buriram, Thailand
ShineOnMe25   2 New ShineOnMe25, 21
Pagadian City, Philippines
neria   13 neria, 43
Cebu, Philippines
Jackie11 Jackie11, 38
Manila, Philippines
mariah8888 mariah8888, 28
Manila, Philippines
reghdreamer   8 New reghdreamer, 20
Biñan, Philippines
lufelrosewayan   7 lufelrosewayan, 40
Kalibo, Philippines
analou_palacio21, 26
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
analou_palacio21
analou_palacio21, 26
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching for the right guy

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hello:) i hope you wouldn't think im too young for this site...i am looking for a long relationship ...my name is analou for short ana.. im 26 year old and i am a single mother...i have one kid..,i spent my time with her since i didnt find my right guy... i am simple girl i like to do household,cooking,singing,dancing..i like very much going to the beach swimming and i like having fun with people ...i am very sincere,loyal and so much honest...i hope that i could find my real happiness in this site and hoping that it will be a start for me to have a good partner for the rest of my life lots of love and happiness with our god father

About you

i am looking for a real man who is faithful,joker,funny that want me who can accept my daughter and for who i am with no doubts..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...