NEWLIFE2017   13 NEWLIFE2017, 21
Las Pinas City, Philippines
rovelyn borja rovelyn borja, 35
Camiguin Island, Philippines
ruthay22   6 ruthay22, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
rhesa   6 rhesa, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Truly me   2 Truly me, 22
Cebu, Philippines
samanthamae   3 samanthamae, 21
Cebu, Philippines
mhelyn1   3 mhelyn1, 19
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
Jenieyang126   3 Jenieyang126, 21
Butuan, Philippines
mala   2 mala, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
HotChocoVoice   17 HotChocoVoice, 40
The Land Of Promise, Philippines
jedzki07   2 jedzki07, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
Pandababe   6 Pandababe, 27
Taguig, Philippines
preciouspaner   5 preciouspaner, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Yam11   5 Yam11, 34
Manila, Philippines
mariposa sombilon   9 mariposa sombilon, 21
Cebu, Philippines
sweetieaugust   16 sweetieaugust, 37
Lala, Philippines
maria mae basanal   2 New maria mae basanal, 26
Cebu, Philippines
sirirattiyakorn   9 sirirattiyakorn, 35
Hung Hom, Hong Kong
bianca_awesome2010   3 bianca_awesome2010, 24
Manila, Philippines
anacarolinadamasin, 29
Last online: 19 May 2016
anacarolinadamasin
anacarolinadamasin, 29
Last online: 19 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi... help me to find a serious relationship that make it last and longer..i hope it is you...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 20 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

im ana carolina damasin from philippines....

simple girl understanding who find a man that makes my heart beat fast...i also love cooking and dancing...

i need a man who understanding and honest to me...i want a serious relationship..i want also travel to anywhere if i have the opportunity to have it...

About you

actually i go to this site to find my right man for me...i want a man who is understanding and have loving and caring...the most important to me is the honestly of one man...i dont even care if he is older or younger than me as long as he didnt do anything wrong to me...hope i will find him someday and i will call him my MR.RIGHT...

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...