cmy_14 cmy_14, 29
Davao, Philippines
JMG1209 JMG1209, 30
Angeles, Philippines
mikie14   6 mikie14, 37
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Andreana gorres   7 Andreana gorres, 27
Mambajao, Philippines
Mhayzie   2 Mhayzie, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
NoIdentity01   3 NoIdentity01, 25
Iligan City, Philippines
M273 M273, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Mitch20 Mitch20, 23
Angeles, Philippines
anegwapa18   16 anegwapa18, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Ezhel31   3 Ezhel31, 32
Manila, Philippines
Jeanjane Jeanjane, 28
Manama Bahrain, Bahrain
Da Da Da Da, 19
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
emdeeThermaltake   2 emdeeThermaltake, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Ppeony   3 Ppeony, 45
Zhengzhou, China
xoxo6910   8 xoxo6910, 34
Beirut, Lebanon
reshaneen   9 reshaneen, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
prettyrai   4 prettyrai, 27
Butuan, Philippines
Jophay   6 Jophay, 35
Manila, Philippines
gracie011784   4 gracie011784, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
ana03, 36
Last online 22 Nov 2016
ana03
ana03, 36
Last online 22 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello there

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am annabelle. my birthdays 03,1980. i live in north cotabato mindanao.
i am single,i dont have kids.not marriages. i am work here in cebu banilad
house korean. i have time going churching in cebu city.
i am join in dia for looking life partner.who intrerest marrieges to me an i am accepting all my self and my life.
i have live inn before a pilipino.but i not good we relationships and not good
he family and not good expierence they all the time and hes lie to me.
i hope he would come one day or of this day.

and my life a guy for me.i am chubby a girl and long hair.
this is my facebook.com, annabelle.pastolero@yahoo.com
i willing have friend here. thanks you accepting in dia.

i want habit a guy ,honestly, faithful,caring, love more.

About you

im looking for a man who can accept me..and love me...
honest,caring and loving, true love, forever

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (157cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
helper korean house
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...