ana higinita, 28
Last online: 5 Feb 2017
ana higinita
ana higinita, 28
Last online: 5 Feb 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

You'll see it through my eyes ^_^

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Mabuhay!!!

You can call me Ana for short and I came from a beautiful country of Philippines. Before anything else I would like to introduce myself a little bit IM Ana as what I've mention above. Aside from my simple name I also live in a simple life.
I love to watch a movie I'm a home buddy type, and I also love going out to the beach. Im not a sporty type of a girl but I love to play volleyball. There's a lot of interesting things about me, or maybe youll find it really interesting.. feel free to chat. Enjoy and good luck!

About you

Most importantly someone that can make my days more productive and enjoying, someone that can give unconditional love to me. Someone that I could make proud of and to treasure every moment that we shared of. A loving man who makes my day especial and worth to live for. I want to know an interesting person someone who makes effort to read my profile someone like you I think. A special person who can make me special into his life. Someone can make me smile for every little thing he does. A person who knows what RESPECT means, and who knows how to LISTEN and that is what important to me because I love to talk a lot. Hope we'll meet someday in by god's time and will.

Goodluck to everyone whose searching their soulmates here!



PS no pic No reply!..thanks and enjoy!.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Production Worker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...