an2nette, 22
Last online: 1d, 21h ago
an2nette
an2nette, 22
Last online: 1d, 21h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

person who cares,love me,trust me,respect me,and love me that no matter what hapened still me..

Location

  Bislig City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 53 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

im 22 years of age ...i stopped schooling as an HRM
im black beauty im a volleyball player,sometimes i sang in every activties such as wedding, and i also sang sometimes in our city when there is a battle of the band..
my hobbies are playing volleyball..going anywhere that makes me smiling always and happy,
im chubby by the way,,and i respect,care,love the person who will love me truly without lying at me,,im a good ,friendly and loving friend...your lucky if im your friend coz i can make sure that ur safe when your here in philippines,and i can make sure that your gonna love me as your friend for being who i am,,
but in relationship..,,im more sweet than being friendly,,i can do all things just to let know im in love and i im not a lier nor selfish,,my pride is not long,,,

person can be lucky if in relationship or being my friendship when with me,,

:)

About you

i want a loving,caring,with respect,helpfull im dont mean helping me in about money always if hes willing to help me about money,it depends of it if he wil tuckle about money,,
i want a guy who will make me happy and acting like a crazy sometimes that can equal me in my attitude..
serious guy not making fun,,(not fun in relationship)
good guy,,also i want a guy that is very sweet to me..
also wil understand me when im in a busy moment..but im not busy..but i just dont online always its just sometimes because i have no loptop even phone,my phone was stealed by the unknown person the guy stole my phone so no more gadgets. i just borrowed sometimes to my mom if my mom is not busy.so the guy who will understand..

:)

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 134lbs (61kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like