blink82   7 blink82, 34
Pasay, Philippines
maykhell   4 maykhell, 24
Olongapo, Philippines
hawk_2018 hawk_2018, 45
Stratford, Canada
simple389   2 simple389, 45
Manila, Philippines
DU3086   6 DU3086, 30
Himamaylan, Philippines
Kan-Kan   6 Kan-Kan, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Kornkanya   6 New Kornkanya, 36
Mana Sarakham, Thailand
Cecile26 Cecile26, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Ghie05   4 Ghie05, 37
Manila, Philippines
ezyfortune ezyfortune, 45
Singapore
Daviddavedavies Daviddavedavies, 41
Brisbane, Australia
vanessa3382   8 vanessa3382, 34
Cebu, Philippines
BabyxiiEe BabyxiiEe, 24
Cebu, Philippines
PJ_77 PJ_77, 39
Makati, Philippines
akina   5 akina, 28
Manila, Philippines
Jacob00 Jacob00, 39
Roma, Italy
Reyalucky Reyalucky, 42
Pattaya, Thailand
novey balida   8 novey balida, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
cathy07   6 cathy07, 25
Cebu, Philippines
amy_gaturian, 40
Last online 13 Nov 2016
amy_gaturian
amy_gaturian, 40
Last online 13 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am simple person, loving, caring and understanding,i search for my compatible love!!!!

Location

  Calubi-An Leyte, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

iam simple girl, loving and caring,good looking and responsible.. i spend my time in my work and my family,never been married, sometimes i'm going to my relatives but most of the time working.. I love cooking, and travilling..
Maybe i am shy person and i hope i meet here a good person guy,who loves me for what i am or who i am...,maybe im not good to talk in english and i try it.

About you

Hi i am Amy,i am here to search my one in only love,i look a good person man he have a good heart,respectful and he caring me,he loving me always..:)
You always welcome to inside of my heart Honey :)

Maybe my english not good :(

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
housekeeper
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...