amore1994 • 23
Last online: 40m ago
amore1994 • 23
Last online: 40m ago

Longing for love

  amore1994 replies selectively


  Kuta, Indonesia  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 25 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I have been told that im an introvert type of girl. Im usually shy and quiet until you really get to know me. I tend to be too trusting and very sensitive so I am easily hurt. I'm very loving and being loved back is the best thing in the world, I am very dedicated to those who are closest to me. I am passive and I generally do not like to lead but I'm a loyal follower. I avoid arguments and disagreements whenever possible. I'm low maintenance and I'm not afraid to get dirty, I love being outdoor. Family comes first for me. I'm a great listener and non judgemental person. why am I here? Im hoping to find my someone special here but im now quite demanding when it comes to a relationship, im much prefer being alone than in dull company that could lead to the wrong relationship. i am also very open-minded and always happy to meet new friends. Hopefully there is a good opportunity for an interesting conversation, and maybe for some compatibility and a few shared laughs.

About you

To be honest im a reserved type of woman it does take time for me to get comfortable with people so i would like a man who can keep up with me and see that not a strange part of me. I really love a man who knows how to keep the conversations going, someone that i can easily talk to. Someone who really want to get to know me. A simple man who is faithful, capable of accepting and giving love and devotion for life. preferebly someone who is family oriented. And most of all, someone that I can finally quit my self from this site. It is easy to find a lover but difficult to have a real soulmate that can click with you in good and difficult times. True Love is a gift — but hard to find! Sometimes an adventure can turn into love — we never know until we try.

Personal info

Does it matter?
4'11" (149cm) and average body type.

College - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks