DonaldDark   3 DonaldDark, 43
Melbourne, Australia
Dave1707   2 Dave1707, 41
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
12345678910   3 New 12345678910, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Monakikay78 Monakikay78, 40
Quezon, Philippines
Bambie21   5 Bambie21, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Seeking1   2 Seeking1, 39
Vancouver, Canada
kingix02   5 kingix02, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
LokiOng LokiOng, 29
Singapore
maefresh maefresh, 35
Butuan City, Philippines
chloe runas chloe runas, 40
Dipolog City, Philippines
m_relatado m_relatado, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Blackhole53   3 Blackhole53, 23
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Jataka Jataka, 39
Tokyo, Japan
yunhi yunhi, 43
Jakarta, Indonesia
loves_pinkberry loves_pinkberry, 45
Manila, Philippines
Grendie joy   2 Grendie joy, 34
Ofw General Santos City, Philippines
bhems30 bhems30, 25
Pigcawayan, Philippines
fat7175 fat7175, 37
Seoul, Korea
Glen Alea   6 Glen Alea, 31
Cdo, Philippines
amor cute, 38
Last online 5d, 13h ago
amor cute
amor cute, 38
Last online 5d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi im loving,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and caring to love...

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 51 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

halo,,, who would be able to chat me...i am good woman here and honest loving and caring all about who can accept me who i am and who can accept and who love also my kidielts,i love travel but i cannot do it coz i do not hav money to go anywhere......i am single mom,,,,i am working a secretary coz i am the one to feed my kid
but .even its only small salary...i dont hav choice to do that......thanx.....god bless us....i am finding partner in life to love me forever,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

About you

hi there,,,,i wanna meet the good guy and loving and caring and to love me forever......and i wanna meet 51 to 70 who love to swiming with me and open minded......thanx.....

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cashier
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...