Vinxhian New Vinxhian, 24
Dumaguete, Philippines
jeanreah   4 jeanreah, 26
Zc,Dc, Philippines
janillyn   6 janillyn, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
intoyou   2 intoyou, 20
Cebu, Philippines
garneth garneth, 35
Ozamiz, Philippines
4119 4119, 36
Tagum, Philippines
Lyka Lyka, 23
Davao City, Philippines
214   3 214, 26
Cebu, Philippines
jopay888   2 jopay888, 38
Manila, Philippines
rogelyn23 rogelyn23, 26
San Carlos City Negros Occidental, Philippines
Matet Gabz   4 Matet Gabz, 29
Cebu, Philippines
jhermizaijah jhermizaijah, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Dyepoy214   4 Dyepoy214, 25
Manila City, Philippines
jazzy virgo   4 jazzy virgo, 41
Butuan City, Philippines
piamahal   9 piamahal, 40
Bacoor, Philippines
minseok94   4 minseok94, 19
Danao City Cebu, Philippines
prince82 prince82, 34
Singapore City, Philippines
gylen   18 gylen, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Krig Krig, 27
Davao City, Philippines
amitsurirocks, 28
Last online 11h, 49m ago
amitsurirocks, 28
Last online 11h, 49m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

"every one think that i m happy but come closer to me, you will see tears in my eyes"


  Nsw, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I my self amit 28 year old male. Wel my hobbies r music, boxing,swimming. I like to make friends. Wel i like cute girl. I grew up in himachal (India) . Wel i m finaly gradute heheh and . I m a cool guy. I like to have fun in life. I play cricket. I aslo like to go to gym...I m very frindly. I like dogs.. I m very foody like to eat diferent type of food. I like rain sunset. ok here is some more updation abut me.....we im curenty working in ub group thats a liquir company... No 1 in world....
and my work is going on...

About you

I like to meet any female who is cute or beautiful. Nice to talk with me. Understanding. By cute or beautiful does not mean by her outer look she should be beautiful by inside too, she should kind heart .Caring, sweet, fun kind, some time naughty hehe. Etc etc hehe

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 168lbs (76kg), muscular, black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker