amicula, 75
Last online: 20 Jul 2018
amicula
amicula, 75
Last online: 20 Jul 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Search tender sea and weatherproof woman

Location

  Tönisvorst, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 45 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Hello,
As I am I know no matter what I will write here, make up your mind. You can recognize my world of feelings by my poems and pictures. My hobby is sailing life motto: only if you are ready to go new ways, you will experience new horizons.I'm almost 25 years on the road but I like to enjoy and enjoy the beauties of the world from now on To look at people and their cultures, or simply to lie on the beach, to discuss new goals in sunshine or stars, or simply to enjoy the moment, with all its possibilities. I would like to realize new goals and old dreams through you. Your ideas should be included in my life. You can recognize my feeling world by my poems and pictures. My hobby is sailing life motto: only if you are ready to go new ways to experience new horizons.i #I am certainly polite and culturally

About you

It's easier to write what I'm not looking for.
I do not look for a housewife and also no nurse because I am mentally and physically topfit.
I am looking for a normal tender sportive sea and weatherproof woman. Since I own a sailing yacht you should love the sea. Furthermore, you should enrich your ideas and your personality with my life and my goals. Bike and nature. Since conversations are important to me, I support you in learning the German language. Music and dancing, as well as romantic lifestyle, should match your lifestyle. But above all you should feel like traveling and also sailing and be ready to spend the summer months with me on our boat. During the winter months, we can do everything that has been neglected by sailing and exploring foreign cultures.

Personal info

Age:
75
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
5'10" (178cm), 192lbs (87kg), a few extra kg / pounds and dyed hair.

Occupation:
nicht mehr
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like