Lycian   15 Lycian, 31
Dongguan, China
Jericpador   4 Jericpador, 24
Imus Cavite, Philippines
dating124 dating124, 37
Thimphu, Bhutan
Amar2811   2 Amar2811, 34
Iraq, United Arab Emirates
Aloneagain40 Aloneagain40, 40
Valenzuela, Philippines
max   2 max, 41
Lat Phrao, Thailand
Rod25 Rod25, 29
Davao, Philippines
Danish123   3 Danish123, 38
Doha, Qatar
Zoom1978 Zoom1978, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
lenojy lenojy, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Derick_285260   8 Derick_285260, 34
Batangas, Qatar
PinayTrans PinayTrans, 35
Angeles, Philippines
A J A J, 38
Melbourne, Australia
iiprsnth iiprsnth, 33
Riyadh, India
jylee01   5 jylee01, 27
Seoul, Korea
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
Drnpdx   2 Drnpdx, 42
Portland (OR), United States
sarojman Shrestha sarojman Shrestha, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
engrpaulo engrpaulo, 22
Manila, Philippines
americanman7, 46
Last online: 6d ago
americanman7
americanman7, 46
Last online: 6d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Good guy here looking for the right woman

Location

  Vallejo (CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I have been hoping someone would come my way for a while now. I have looked online and in person and so far have not found anyone I like that likes me in the same way. Until that day comes, I will keep searching. Is there a kind, understanding girl anywhere? I hope so.

About you

I'm looking for someone kind and not afraid to show me that they want to be with me. Ideally I guess I'd love to find someone who is able to help me with all I do in life and to be with me always. I'm hoping to find someone compatible to share life with.

*Send me your name & your email, skype ID &/or phone number if you want to meet me and match my criteria... and be sure to send an interest to me and add me to your favorites too because I am not on here a lot :)

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 205lbs (93kg), average body type, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Real Estate Business Owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...