Osam   2 New Osam, 37
Tuguegarao, Philippines
dreamlover_24 dreamlover_24, 26
Camotes, Philippines
ninetytwo ninetytwo, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Lovechen0016   4 Lovechen0016, 23
Mindanao, Philippines
shane011   7 shane011, 24
Balibago, Philippines
miyukie   4 miyukie, 26
Makati, Philippines
greenrose71   7 greenrose71, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Riah24   8 Riah24, 37
Akita, Japan
necoliana necoliana, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
Jolly17 Jolly17, 42
Manila, Philippines
prettyangel444   5 New prettyangel444, 29
Pagadian City, Philippines
angela tambic   11 angela tambic, 33
Manila, Philippines
Loveliness35 Loveliness35, 37
Cebu, Philippines
cj_22 cj_22, 36
Manila, Philippines
Kwanrouan 37   10 Kwanrouan 37, 37
Sawankhalok, Thailand
mocha   5 mocha, 32
Ozamis City, Philippines
sunhee   2 sunhee, 21
Somewhere, Brazil
Azhilaron   9 Azhilaron, 28
Baguio, Philippines
jeni_   8 jeni_, 28
In My Crib, Philippines
ambeth_smart, 50
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
ambeth_smart
ambeth_smart, 50
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching for a nice friend..

Location

  Batangas, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

im widow.i have 2 childrens my eldest is 27 and my youngest is 22..i love to read a books and also i love to cook .but i have a slim body. coz i want always sexy and presentable.thats why i have to maintain it. ill spend my time to read any kinds of books. coz i want educate more.
im just a simple person fun to be with..and i have a good .sense of humor.by the way im a midwifery graduate, but i concentrate for business. im a strong person to all straggule in life that i have , also im a frank woman coz for me,, its better to tell the truth than someone cry, than to tell a lie when someones smile.. i really hate hypocrite and user person. in 9 years alone i want a man to become a part of my life. not just because i want it just because i really love and respect it.if he allow me to become a part of her life. i really meant to be. actually im a home body type of person but im not a booring to be with. im a music lover coz for me music is the best medicine to all the problems in life...being single now its my choice. not my disteny i think...if the right time and gods will.. right man for me will come...

About you

i want a responsible man have a good sense of humor. and whos always taking care of me. hes patience to all my bad moods.and also loving and caring.i dont judge the outher look coz for me the important is the inner look that come from within.i really admired a man whos really responsible and good provider. but i dont like a man whos easy go lucky and feelings hes always single all the time....i really like a man whos thougthfull and sweet thats my weakness....i loved matured man i felt they comfort them, all the time and secured....

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
sales / salon owner
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...