Johnelyn marcial   11 Johnelyn marcial, 22
Laz Pinas, Philippines
Karen17   3 Karen17, 41
Manila, Philippines
sungkim   4 sungkim, 33
Cebu, Philippines
hyean   2 hyean, 38
Kawangju, Korea
dsuarez33   4 New dsuarez33, 37
San Martin, Norway
honeylin   4 honeylin, 37
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
oktaviani990   2 oktaviani990, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
cathycez   3 New cathycez, 37
Manila, Philippines
Fv 2355 New Fv 2355, 42
Orlando (FL), United States
chinookwind chinookwind, 41
Calgary, Canada
Nikhinik Nikhinik, 25
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
onecrazyguyinoz onecrazyguyinoz, 34
Sydney, Australia
janekyn   2 janekyn, 37
Cavite, Philippines
Jhun24   2 Jhun24, 33
Makati, Philippines
Jwilliams1976   2 Jwilliams1976, 40
Des Moines (IA), United States
davesarabia   2 davesarabia, 26
Iloilo, Philippines
Alonayatar   2 New Alonayatar, 45
Manila, Philippines
Annzhed   19 Annzhed, 22
Las Pinas, Philippines
Linevane   2 Linevane, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
alyssa lumancas, 26
Last online 25 Nov 2016
alyssa lumancas
alyssa lumancas, 26
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello guys...

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 42 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

helo i am alyssa....single mom...
i am looking for a friend,lover and let us see wat happen....i want a man who can accept me for real me...accept my family specially my daughter....i am waiting for the right one not the perfect one 'coz nobody's perfect...add me in my yahoo and skype....my yahoo is alyssamarie_lumancas@yahoo.com and my skype is alyssamarie101390


i love dancing
i am a BS Pharmacy Graduate
i love driving motorcycle
i am an open minded person
loving person w/ a big heart,,my friends said that im very sweet to them and i think thats my personality....i enjoy loving and give care to my love once...i love to give all my time to them...i am an open minded person, i am emotional but super joker and happy to everyone....all my problems and trials in life is just on me,,im not disturbing other people to manage my own problem... i am sharing my problems but i solve it alone...

About you

i want to meet friends and more than friends....i want those people that have a good manner...and he will love me for who and what i am......i want him to accept my passed....specially my daughter.... i am looking for the right one not the perfect one,because i know nobody's perfect!!!

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (158cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student for now
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...