Rajeshkumar Rajeshkumar, 35
Cochin, India
eng71   4 eng71, 45
Warwick (England), United Kingdom
mondejarflor   9 mondejarflor, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Irishsweet   2 Irishsweet, 42
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Anuta Anuta, 36
Pluakdaeng, Thailand
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
jiegz   3 jiegz, 30
Gilmore Cubao Quezon City, Philippines
fayroc1 fayroc1, 21
Fayetteville (NC), United States
dah08   2 dah08, 28
Paranaque City/Naga City, Philippines
badsoren badsoren, 36
London (England), United Kingdom
janella_03   4 janella_03, 28
Manila City, Philippines
Shawn Ballard   2 Shawn Ballard, 19
Usa (AR), United States
Jegan Jegan, 40
Doha, Qatar
lyn-lyn10 lyn-lyn10, 25
Tagbina, Philippines
A_EA A_EA, 39
Chiang Mai, Thailand
wtf-thisisnttea New wtf-thisisnttea, 35
Rocklin (CA), United States
Marrycadungog35   3 Marrycadungog35, 34
Cotabato, Philippines
Claire1   3 Claire1, 20
Leyte, Philippines
elaine98   5 elaine98, 18
Las Pinas, Philippines
alonah Canada, 39
Last online 5h, 8m ago
alonah Canada
alonah Canada, 39
Last online 5h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i like to search right man to open arms to love me in a simple way with honesty.

Location

  Mati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

If you truly like me, send me a message sincerely not just for your fun only. I really know how to respect my man..if you know about your behavior please don't send me a message. If you are sincerely to me send me the interest and make sure you are true. My fb Lotlot Canada. Don't waste the time.

Thank you.

About you

i want to meet friendship and special someone to marriage

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (157cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
OFW- Cook
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...