ishield   2 ishield, 35
Doha, Qatar
Mateenmk   2 Mateenmk, 37
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
crossover crossover, 41
Genova, Italy
HyunaJane New HyunaJane, 26
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
Jojon1990   2 Jojon1990, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
Diver1975 Diver1975, 40
Cologne, Germany
mitchka   6 mitchka, 24
Bacolod /Riyadh, Philippines
Riana2375   4 Riana2375, 39
Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia
cheri   3 cheri, 33
Seoul, Korea
morningboy morningboy, 33
Chittagong, Bangladesh
karly   12 karly, 35
Manila, Saudi Arabia
abdullah1983 abdullah1983, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
KidadaCaryl   8 KidadaCaryl, 28
Cebu, Philippines
marcusss33 marcusss33, 31
Doha, France
lancecutie   15 lancecutie, 33
....., Philippines
Aussie Made Aussie Made, 44
Melbourne, Australia
rainbow rainbow, 45
Athens, Greece
gudchati08 gudchati08, 38
Dhaka, Bangladesh
hotmom78   6 hotmom78, 38
Bacolod City, Philippines
almzjoyce, 31
Last online 22 Mar 2016
almzjoyce, 31
Last online 22 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hi im simple girl looking for friends in different places........and im looking a seriuos man to liv


  Baybay, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hellow everybody im alma wants u to be my friends,

im alma 29 yrs here this site looking true person to be my true friend,hope ur one of only a simple girl but happy to be w/.i want to have many friend in different places cos its so exciting....if you want tocknow me more just ask me.ok?and if your looking a house helper,nanny,baby sitter or caregiver its me again im vry interested so please contact me,thanks.and please dont play with me.

About you

.. i want to meet a guy whos willing to commit with me. a good guy, have sense of humor, intelligent, and easy to be with. I know its too impossible to find a guy here but i am hoping... I am a girl with a great personality and great dream in life.. if u would like to know me more then send me a message.. i dont like to reply if u just talk bout sex or what... thats all and thanks..

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker