ice ice   3 ice ice, 28
?Find Me, Philippines
little_bird little_bird, 34
Muang, Thailand
Kurtnie   2 Kurtnie, 39
Caloocan City, Philippines
jhaixhin   16 jhaixhin, 22
El Salvador, Philippines
Bengcae   22 Bengcae, 39
Bacolod, Philippines
ruth   31 ruth, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
May_Thirada   8 New May_Thirada, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
happyneth   5 happyneth, 43
Cebu, Philippines
asirolf   7 asirolf, 26
Cdo, Philippines
Sassygurl   6 Sassygurl, 30
Cebu, Philippines
sanna0410   3 sanna0410, 29
Bato, Philippines
Liza0581 Liza0581, 35
Guihulngan City, Philippines
Kamon   2 New Kamon, 38
Nonsang, Thailand
Mica Lynn   5 Mica Lynn, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
lucelempleo New lucelempleo, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
nicole30 New nicole30, 22
Angeles, Philippines
smileyangel101 smileyangel101, 34
Bacolod, Philippines
lucel labrador   7 lucel labrador, 21
Davao, Philippines
bebelove   7 New bebelove, 20
Manila, Philippines
alma_alma, 32
Last online: 5 Apr 2016
alma_alma
alma_alma, 32
Last online: 5 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am looking for nice man and loving and cayring and resposible and lovable

Location

  Northpoint, Hong Kong

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 27 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am almadeth understanding,caring, and strict to one i love .my hobbies is singing and dancing and love cooking too....or just to know me more i am very happy person.,. and i love the boy that want long relationship...if you want to ply my heart pls don!t try to chat with me
cause i want to merry a boy that respect me and love me until i am here in this crazy world....

cause some of person her is playing the heart of all girl .....

About you

i want to meet a man with a big heart and lovable,responsible,and much understanding
and have faith in god.and not plying the heart of all women,cause i don!t want to hurt again if in love
if you are a boy that want i fun for there bored hour..
pls don!t chat with me
cause i am a girl have a soft heart..

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'6" (168cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
domestic helper I'm hongkong
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...