CebuAndy   2 CebuAndy, 41
Cebu, Philippines
ljohnwalter   5 ljohnwalter, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
Annemey Annemey, 20
Makati, Philippines
hotdogg3 hotdogg3, 32
Gyeonggi, Korea
merune   4 merune, 21
Surigao City, Philippines
Jane atong   8 Jane atong, 26
Tarlac, Philippines
Campomanes janice   8 Campomanes janice, 32
Novaliches Quezon City, Philippines
Mylovefromthestar   15 Mylovefromthestar, 29
Manila, Philippines
Jenelyn327   20 Jenelyn327, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
ylevol2016 ylevol2016, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
MsIceCream   4 MsIceCream, 31
Pattaya, Thailand
cherryborja123   4 cherryborja123, 40
Davao City, Philippines
angelique05   3 angelique05, 37
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Wilasuque   8 Wilasuque, 28
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
cutiemonika cutiemonika, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
deutscher_86   2 deutscher_86, 30
.Nrw, Germany
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Yuuki kanami   3 Yuuki kanami, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Febbie rizza   6 Febbie rizza, 32
Davao City, Philippines
alma_acorin7, 48
Last online 2d, 17h ago
alma_acorin7
alma_acorin7, 48
Last online 2d, 17h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

to look for a partner who is good kind and lovable and somone to share with

Location

  Sindangan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am simple,lovable,thoughtful of course caring.i am working in government as a mere employee and go outing sometimes at beach playing ballgames esp volleyball. we have a close family sharing each other in time of happiness and loneliness or i could say i belong to a simple family and of course of good bloodline,i love also to travel if given a chance.

About you

I want to meet a person with good character,professional to talk with,caring, lovable,thoughtful,understanding,with good sense of humor and happy to talk and share with him.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...