lanie31   2 lanie31, 43
General Santos City, Philippines
takemenowbaby takemenowbaby, 45
Reykjavik, Iceland
charmie bibat   3 charmie bibat, 42
Parañaque, Philippines
eddy_nics eddy_nics, 44
Yi-Ngo, Thailand
blueblade blueblade, 38
Baguio City, Philippines
mceduitalit mceduitalit, 43
Taguig, Philippines
Robelina76   8 Robelina76, 40
Davao City, Philippines
jhaggu   2 New jhaggu, 26
Manila, Philippines
sophiepretty   6 New sophiepretty, 22
Pasig, Philippines
sage815 sage815, 34
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
pornnarin   13 pornnarin, 34
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
Starfortonight Starfortonight, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
shicaina08   47 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
vasanvas80 vasanvas80, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
pasu   7 pasu, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Frank 1010   7 Frank 1010, 36
Annandale (VA), United States
Shane Zayn   3 Shane Zayn, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
jeloRodriguez   6 New jeloRodriguez, 28
Manila City, Philippines
cuteandy27 cuteandy27, 27
Cebu, Philippines
alluring accountant, 56
Last online 23 Sep 2016
alluring accountant
alluring accountant, 56
Last online 23 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

"It Might Be You"


  Bacolod City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 68 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

Friends and relatives say I look years younger my age maybe because of my built (petite) and sunny disposition.

I have a bachelor degree in Accountancy and presently practicing my craft. I am outgoing, fun loving and down to earth person who loves life to its fullest. I have a flexible personality in the sense that I can interact and mix with people of different type of personalities from grassroots to management level since I work with humanitarian international organizations. I have travel to Germany, African and Asian countries and have worked overseas. I am now back home after end of my contract.

I am seriously looking for a lifetime partner who is also a friend, a lover, and a soul mate to share the ups and downs of life and for a lasting relationship. I love to sing and dance, read and write, music, travel, watching tv shows, concerts movies and live bands, outdoors, dining and shopping.

I am optimistic that I can find that missing piece in my life in this site. I believe that openness, quality time spend for each other, chemistry and surprises are the keys for a wonderful and lasting relationship.

I want a relationship that will head games. I want someone who wants happiness, long walks, common goals, one who wants to know that I will always be there to help him and support him to be the best person he can be, to help him to achieve his wants and desires and for me to know that he returns those feelings and desires. He is the one I can turn to in all circumstances. HE IS MY ROCK AS I AM HIS.


About you

I am looking for somebody who is honest, kind, intelligent, loving, considerate and has a great sense of humor. Someone who is fun loving and down to earth and share similar interests as mine. I will reply only to guys 40 years and above and no photo no reply.

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 90lbs (41kg), brown eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker