allisha • 67
Last online: 56m ago
  Retired
allisha
allisha • 67
  Retired
Last online: 56m ago

Are You The One?

Location

  Hobart, Australia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 60 to 70 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, I'm a widow with five grown up children and six grand children. I am a retired beauty therapist , with varied interests, and ordinary lifestyle. I like to travel, weekend drives and site seeing, family and friends bbq, get together , community functions and gatherings; and weekly spas and saunas

I am searching for a straight male, single, widow or divorced age between 60-70, for a committed long term relationship. He must be a non smoker/non drinker (but may drink socially), loyal, honest, kind, faithful, caring, passionate, romantic, respectful and trustworthy, genuine and sincere, a gentleman, a one woman man that I can trust and rely on, can be with and together with, for the remaining years of our lives

I'm seeking for someone to be my best friend, partner, husband and companion for the rest of my life, and if possible enjoy life to the fullest.

PLEASE:
No scammers or married men
Don't lie about age
Photos must be current or at least not taken years and years ago
No time wasters
No baggage
Must be on his mid to late 60's or early 70's not younger/ older than the above mentioned age

If you are this person who possessed the criteria mentioned above, please drop me a line and we will go from there.

My apology to those young gentlemen who had expressed their likes/interests with me, Im sorry I'm not after for a toy boy, nor want to be a mother figure or a big sister to you. However, I'm flattered and honoured that despite of my age , still my profile attracts lots of young/ younger male members. Sorry guys but thank you for your interest, wish you all the best.

Thank you so much for reading and viewing my profile, good luck and cheers
Allisha

About you

I want to meet a straight male, non smoker, light or social drinker. Honest, loyal, trustworthy, faithful, respectful, understanding, caring, passionate and romantic. Someone who is genuine and serious of his intention, and for a committed long term relationship, a one woman man, with the age bracket between 60-70 years of age. Who is willing to meet me in person at the early stage of knowing one another through in this site; and if possible willing to relocate.

Sorry not interested to talk through Skype, Viver or what's app (had unpleasant experience). Prepare to meet you in person or face to face as early as possible, in this way we can both saves time, and a genuine connection or attraction can be noticed and observed instantly on that meeting.

Not rich but with comfortable lifestyle, owned a house, as I own mine, likes dancing, traveling or weekend driving, caravaning/ camping and gardening, and don't swear nor grumpy. Not necessary good looking ( Im not good looking either),but neat and tidy, clean shaven and knows how to look after his appearance.

I'm not after wealth nor for looks, but definitely I'm after your respect, honesty, love, loyalty, truthfullness, faihtfullness and other important factors for happiness that each of us can offer to/for/with each others for the rest of our lives.

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'3" (159cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Retired
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic