RochelleAnn   17 RochelleAnn, 32
Binan, Philippines
Prettyhyun21 Prettyhyun21, 21
Manila, Philippines
ladymalou   7 ladymalou, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
ananylove ananylove, 40
Muang, Thailand
chisay   5 chisay, 25
Hang Hau, Hong Kong
md7508   3 md7508, 41
Henderson (KY), United States
mazenlove1230 mazenlove1230, 24
Hannover, Germany
Lei08 New Lei08, 27
Abha, Saudi Arabia
jerry k   3 jerry k, 45
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
alets   3 alets, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
richtre   6 richtre, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
h20bearer   2 h20bearer, 34
Bulacan, Philippines
Kikey Kikey, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
Rema   8 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
dave russell   3 New dave russell, 29
Iriga City, Philippines
hylto hylto, 37
Telemark, Norway
lasttime   4 lasttime, 28
Sta Cruz, Philippines
atatefah   6 atatefah, 27
Tagbilaran, Philippines
morningboy morningboy, 33
Chittagong, Bangladesh
allirea gabriel, 29
Last online 23 Mar 2016
allirea gabriel
allirea gabriel, 29
Last online 23 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

BOYS are around the corner unfortunately EARTH is round..

Location

  Riyadh, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 45 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Definitely single never been married but a proud single mom with a 6 years old girl. I'm still waiting for my dream guy, right guy and night in shining armor to come.. :p

My reality is based on my dreams. I am a bit of a dreamer but also pragmatic, and my dreams keep me going.

I love to listen to music and dance with it , watch movies, photography, motorcycling, go for gym, and spend my free time at the seashore watching the sunset and take some few walks to see and feel the God's creation.. ^_^

About you

A man's money does not excite an independent woman. I'm not after the looks or whatever his status in life. I just want a guy who is so simple, sweet, loving, gentle, soft spoken, down to earth, caring,open minded,optimistic, responsible and God-fearing and a Best- True friend,, oooops! and can stand on his own feet and a guy who have a word of honor.. Seriously??! I think those are only a FANTASY and far from REALITY but still I'm hoping that someone is there and waiting for me..

YOLO!!. Thank you.. Wish you love and luck guys. God bless us all. :)

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Nurse-Midwife
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...