mielle   2 mielle, 34
Metro Manila, Philippines
jeanecyl   4 jeanecyl, 28
Davao, Philippines
inugraha88   2 inugraha88, 28
Denpasar, Indonesia
Tym   5 Tym, 27
Manila, Philippines
heychrisseh   9 heychrisseh, 24
Dallas (TX), United States
Joyce28 New Joyce28, 35
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
rson   7 rson, 33
Cebu, Philippines
royp   3 royp, 28
Alexander City (AL), United States
Don Prasad Don Prasad, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ryanne ags   3 ryanne ags, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
atyrah atyrah, 40
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Jhr   4 Jhr, 28
Cabanatuancity, Philippines
richard genayas   4 richard genayas, 33
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Alzheimer00   11 Alzheimer00, 21
Chonburi, Thailand
cutefy_31   2 cutefy_31, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Allan shah Allan shah, 38
Miyoshi City, Japan
Moonshinebourbon   2 Moonshinebourbon, 29
Cebu, Philippines
laralove   2 laralove, 34
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Little_Miss_Cute04 Little_Miss_Cute04, 25
Naawan Misamis Oriental, Philippines
allgood1122, 46
Last online 23 Nov 2016
allgood1122
allgood1122, 46
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a Great Partner! Is it you?


  allgood1122 rarely replies

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello..... Traveling all over the world for work has its advantages. Looking to meet genuine open minded people to explore with. Life is just too short so I try to live it to the fullest. I love to go out and laugh until our stomach hurts. I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet. I look forward to whatever life brings. Let me know if your interested in meeting someone fun and genuine to explore with.

I would like to meet a great girl to become friends with that will hopefully lead to a LTR and maybe even a family.

About you

No matter who you are, just be REAL and HONEST!

Good looking, hard working, fun loving people..I know you are out there.......somewhere....please send pics if you would like a response

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 170lbs (77kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...