Cherie Lou   4 Cherie Lou, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
cuteaquh   3 cuteaquh, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
bla-blakie bla-blakie, 44
Amsterdam, Netherlands
jenelyn lumot   2 jenelyn lumot, 26
Sta.Mesa Manila, Philippines
Michael-siam   7 Michael-siam, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
john cyrill12 john cyrill12, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
gugmatika   2 gugmatika, 36
Bern, Germany
gylen   20 gylen, 22
Cebu, Philippines
chealseakoh   39 chealseakoh, 30
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Merlyn Cuanan   2 Merlyn Cuanan, 21
Bislig City, Philippines
salem salem, 41
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
ronard ronard, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Johnross   2 Johnross, 26
Las Pinas, Philippines
ivyjoy29   5 ivyjoy29, 35
Caloocan City, Philippines
Jj888   14 Jj888, 22
Dumaguete, Philippines
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Soipisai, Thailand
Chrisjean24   17 Chrisjean24, 30
Magsaysay, Philippines
TillyGirl New TillyGirl, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
aljin, 33
Last online 17 Mar 2016
aljin
aljin, 33
Last online 17 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, networking and more.

About me

simple but terrible
-------> yun ohhh <--------

I'm a kind of person who dream a lot, never loses hope, love to explore in everything that the world has, always find solution in problem that may encounter, love in cooking different foods that i love to eat and mostly to offer to my love one. I like to have nature trip, trekking, bonding with friends, net surfing, playing basketball, volleyball, biking, badminton and the battle of brain-chess,. About my family I'm the youngest among the two us. We are not in high standard of living, we just belong in the low status. And to my likes, I love a girl who is kinda serious but has sense of humor, the kind of girl that when I'm with her the moment is so much worthy that couldn't be called a waste but a treasure.

About you

???? ^_^ simple

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
5'4" (162cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
controller
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...