katekang katekang, 34
Calero, Philippines
jinillah   6 jinillah, 27
Quezon City, Saudi Arabia
goldine   2 New goldine, 41
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
lynjoyaulistia   5 lynjoyaulistia, 40
Las Pinas, Philippines
jemylou_cajelo   3 jemylou_cajelo, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
amspretty   2 amspretty, 37
Kl, Philippines
Gwen Alexis   2 Gwen Alexis, 26
Cebu, Philippines
a_pacina   3 a_pacina, 34
Bantayan Island, Philippines
sweet2016   6 sweet2016, 43
Butuan City, Philippines
palomacanales2016   4 palomacanales2016, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Nubdaw   2 Nubdaw, 37
Moung, Thailand
tintin_cyprus_bogz   4 tintin_cyprus_bogz, 39
Larnaca, Cyprus
GGlennis   4 New GGlennis, 19
Cavite City, Philippines
Floritasagarino   6 Floritasagarino, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
lence_lyn   2 lence_lyn, 25
Somewhere In Phil., Philippines
Ramosnicole   3 Ramosnicole, 29
Olongapo City, Philippines
HiAnne HiAnne, 39
Manila, Philippines
Buabua13   4 Buabua13, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
Charm_26   4 Charm_26, 23
Sorsogon City, Philippines
alice2011, 69
Last online: 3 Jun 2016
alice2011
alice2011, 69
Last online: 3 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Send a message for me if you really serious and tell me what do you want for thanks.....Alice

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 65 years old for serious relationship.

About me

CAM TO CAM ONLY, NO CAM I AM VERY SORRY. ........TY.......ONLY IF YOU ARE SERIOUS I WILL ENTERTAIN YOU ..... GUYS BELOW 60 years old PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.FOR ME THANKS .I am looking for a life time PARTNER,and i want you younger age good match for me lol who ever he is, ,looks is not important., ,One word is enough to wise woman, patient is there always.I love to go swimming,walking,out of town ,walking on the beach.and i do love to watch sports love listening music at home,to all kinds of musics my hubby is to study more songs and music makes perfect..I am working as a VOICE TEACHER at t the the Talent Center and a Singer of Entertainer .Orchestra and Etc.DI ,Dance Instructor sometimes..Sunday is rest day time for church with my sisters and brother,.both parents are in heaven. now .Beach ,barbecue swimming after the church.I grew in CDO Cagayan de oro city.We call it ( City of Gold ).....I am not looking for a good looking man.i am looking for the good personality. a humility...GOD BLESS .....Alice.

About you

Looking for my soulmate a man with full of respect for hiself

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Singer ? Voice Teacher
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...