Pupe2522   3 Pupe2522, 37
Mueng, Thailand
mistress247   5 New mistress247, 21
Metro Manila, Philippines
aomam1045   3 aomam1045, 19
Bangkok, Thailand
Alinsonorin   3 New Alinsonorin, 36
Surigao, Philippines
Candyme   6 Candyme, 33
Makati, Philippines
talyacebuana   3 talyacebuana, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Yaridh Yaridh, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Morning sunshine Morning sunshine, 36
Antwerpen, Belgium
maria niez   6 New maria niez, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
evelyn05   2 evelyn05, 41
Baguio, Philippines
allen_comayong   4 allen_comayong, 24
Davao, Philippines
Malen29   21 Malen29, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Raawwrr   3 Raawwrr, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jessa_sweety   6 jessa_sweety, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
mels25   12 mels25, 25
Toledo, Philippines
curlyme107   4 curlyme107, 29
Tacloban City, Philippines
ushi   4 ushi, 36
Davao City, Philippines
mildreddohinog   8 mildreddohinog, 41
San Andres, Philippines
Nissi steff   2 New Nissi steff, 22
Cagayan, Philippines
alexis page, 30
Last online: 17 Nov 2016
alexis page
alexis page, 30
Last online: 17 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hey nice to meet u


  alexis page replies selectively

Location

  Philippines, Singapore

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im not a singaporean but purely filipino and proud to be pinoy.i am currently staying here and working here in singapore as a retail executive..im super independent i work for myself to buy all the things that i want and i want to invest and put up my own business in the future time..:) i like to travel and meet new people learn there culture and making friends..:) i want to meet a guy who is caring loving and sweet...just a simple guy who will love me as who i am i dont go for wealth and money coz i know that even if im not rich as long as i work hard whatever i want in life i will be successful..i just join this site just to make friends and hoping that ill find the one that im looking for.:)

About you

i like to meet someone simple and with a sense of humor;) im more attracted with white guy.:) especially with a kind heart and he likes to travel from different places..:)

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Retail executive
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...