goldenscafs goldenscafs, 37
Seoul, Korea
sweetjean36   2 sweetjean36, 37
Iloilo City, Philippines
Chanita18   6 Chanita18, 34
Butuan, Philippines
asela   6 asela, 33
Manila City, Philippines
bhengkai   4 bhengkai, 28
Davao City, Philippines
chezsa123 chezsa123, 26
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
lar2   4 lar2, 22
General Santos, Philippines
valiantdra   4 valiantdra, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
Sneaky   7 Sneaky, 40
Legazpi City, Philippines
Edsnicole   13 Edsnicole, 30
Angeles City, Philippines
Rosebelle Rosebelle, 26
Makati City, Philippines
nuna1245   2 nuna1245, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
Ton2x Wins   10 Ton2x Wins, 28
Iligan, Philippines
prozak097   3 New prozak097, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
cruspero1997   2 cruspero1997, 40
Davao City, Philippines
jmendoza jmendoza, 42
Manila, Philippines
mr_ake mr_ake, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetkhen   8 sweetkhen, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
beckers78 beckers78, 38
Manila, Philippines
alexandra63, 53
Last online 10h, 12m ago
alexandra63, 53
Last online 10h, 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

on here for serious search for a lifetime partner


  Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

i am sweet, loving,caring,and happy person but serious about relationships and i value and prioritize my family...I love reading, swimming, bowling, camping and most of all cooking. I love listening to most kind of music except for hard rock music... I enjoy good food and my passion is cooking..I love being near the beach ..and i always want to spend time with family and my kids...i love to be with nature..presently working on marriage annulment so i am ok with live in arrangement.

About you

I am not into younger men. i prefer older and mature..someone who has the same interests, like going to the beaches and who enjoys nature too, dining out and enjoy the company of each other...with sense of humor, responsible, loving and caring person ..who has love and respect for woman and her beliefs. For those not serious, might as well not contact me.

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 137lbs (62kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker