cristy123135 cristy123135, 36
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Quel687   5 New Quel687, 34
Somewhere In The Philippines, Philippines
pink_sugar   3 pink_sugar, 37
Tacloban, Philippines
alma888   6 alma888, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Petche Jell   3 Petche Jell, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Girlwithnoname   5 Girlwithnoname, 27
Makati, Philippines
ilyca_cute   5 ilyca_cute, 21
Manila, Philippines
kristineresurrection kristineresurrection, 39
Davao, Philippines
kay28   2 kay28, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Pjoy   8 Pjoy, 29
Makati, Philippines
girlyquinio   9 girlyquinio, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
delicious me   13 delicious me, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
eidka eidka, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
Chubby bunny Chubby bunny, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
rinka   4 rinka, 31
Davao/Gensan, Philippines
yma71   2 yma71, 45
Mabalacat City, Philippines
mabelinleah   2 New mabelinleah, 23
Balingasag, Philippines
Warilala   2 Warilala, 25
Korat, Thailand
09495677911 New 09495677911, 19
Angeles, Philippines
alexandra, 47
Last online: 14 Sep 2016
alexandra
alexandra, 47
Last online: 14 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello Guys!

Location

  Davao, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 47 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a reserved type of person,kind a quiet
and simple but can make u laugh and cry.
You can always trust and rely on me.
You can confide to me to do the best as I can.
I am a funny,lovable,homebody type of person
I love to watch foreign movies,i know how to cook
love to read,singing as well as dancing ;)i also
fond of adventurous things and i also like sports.

I am proud of being simplicity
intelligent, talented,educated and conservative probably :)
I don't want to show off,
I'm humble and I always keep my feet on the ground.
I'm very sweet and sometimes fussy with friends.

just here in this site exploring the different foreign culture and meet a nice person and maybe more..

About you

A typical man who could love me for what i am and who am...

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...