Alexg3   2 Alexg3, 32
Alabama, Saudi Arabia
Patrick-Cebu New Patrick-Cebu, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Alam khan   5 Alam khan, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
boy palaboy boy palaboy, 32
Kiel, Malaysia
tiger69 tiger69, 43
Bangkok,Pattaya, Thailand
romeljosol romeljosol, 43
Davao City, Philippines
aaron80   2 aaron80, 36
Margate (FL), United States
ronysk32   5 ronysk32, 30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
A L E X   3 A L E X, 40
Somewhere, Germany
PratH   4 PratH, 29
Sugar Land (TX), United States
faizroni faizroni, 30
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
Luca-paranaque   3 Luca-paranaque, 41
Pasay, Philippines
davidrian davidrian, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Peterpann   2 Peterpann, 44
Hong Kong
trs1 trs1, 45
Tampa (FL), United States
kyunghun kyunghun, 31
Seoul, Korea
carlbrian86   2 carlbrian86, 30
Davao, Philippines
chinookwind chinookwind, 41
Calgary, Canada
staypositive   4 staypositive, 30
Coronel Suárez, Argentina
alex_mykonos, 48
Last online: 1 Feb 2016
alex_mykonos
alex_mykonos, 48
Last online: 1 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

''keep calm and stay positive'' :)


  alex_mykonos replies selectively

Location

  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm an honest, caring, loyal, romantic person.

About you

Ideally I'd like to meet someone who would be my best friend as well as my 'significant other'. Someone with a caring and thoughtful nature, is honest, reliable, kind, tender, smart and who enjoys some of the same interests.
And pls, girls, don't forget about diet, gym, fitness, shaping etc!.. :)

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 161lbs (73kg), athletic, brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Orthodox

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...