meenurose   6 meenurose, 36
Thimphu, Bhutan
Jhazztalon   16 Jhazztalon, 18
Angeles City, Philippines
isparkel isparkel, 28
Sjdm, Philippines
lastbreathyoung   5 lastbreathyoung, 33
Manama, Bahrain
Rana   5 Rana, 30
Athens, Greece
Thunkamol   4 Thunkamol, 37
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
Mtea3232   2 Mtea3232, 32
Kingston (MT), United States
MRsimple   3 MRsimple, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
riccardo banderas riccardo banderas, 41
Berlin, Germany
jief jief, 34
Cebu, Philippines
jamesram_uk jamesram_uk, 34
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
damsell damsell, 28
Manila, Philippines
kath_kitty   2 kath_kitty, 26
Tanay, Philippines
Glorycel Carreon   8 Glorycel Carreon, 23
Tagum City, Philippines
roxy1   2 roxy1, 22
Cebu, Philippines
johnritter   2 johnritter, 45
Milan, Italy
BH71   2 BH71, 45
Læsø, Denmark
Ginatrazo Ginatrazo, 41
Dasmarinas, Philippines
pygmalion   8 pygmalion, 28
Manila, Philippines
alex4you, 51
Last online 6d, 4h ago
alex4you
alex4you, 51
Last online 6d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friendship and more


  alex4you rarely replies

Location

  Ottawa, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm an easygoing,cheerful,honest,romantic man hoping to meet an attractive lady with similar interests to my own.I'm searching for friendship which will hopefully grow into more.

I enjoy new adventures,being in the outdoors,seeing nature and travelling to new places.I like many outdoor activities such as skiing,swimming,scuba,hiking,fishing,and driving my car(I like fast cars ha ha) I also like quiet times with a special someone,watching movies and sharing romantic dinners and I enjoy playing guitar and singing.
I've travelled around Asia a little already,and I am comfortable travelling anywhere to meet the right lady if we find we are compatible.

I want to someday find myself in a relationship where we both care deeply for each other.With that,anything is possible.

About you

I'm looking for an attractive lady who is honest,easygoing,cheerful and compassionate.Someone who enjoys travel and sight seeing and someone who is looking for one good man in their life to build a relationship with.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 179lbs (81kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
other
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...