lonely_angel36 New lonely_angel36, 37
Cebu, Philippines
clarishh   10 clarishh, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
AteCeL New AteCeL, 40
Paranaque, Philippines
Brenda caguioa Brenda caguioa, 38
Cavite, Philippines
Katheeza Katheeza, 36
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Boomberley   2 New Boomberley, 41
Mueang Nonthaburi, Thailand
ilovemyname   8 ilovemyname, 32
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
bradbyrne85 bradbyrne85, 35
Macgregor, Australia
drhan2love   2 drhan2love, 36
Seoul, Korea
nicewoman26   3 nicewoman26, 26
Manila, Philippines
Kabang New Kabang, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
goteemgirl goteemgirl, 38
Ypsilanti (MI), United States
smooth81 smooth81, 43
Grandville (MI), United States
mr_prince mr_prince, 41
Manila, Philippines
bhesty   8 bhesty, 43
Bocaue, Philippines
faith_may   2 faith_may, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
lyka santos   46 lyka santos, 22
Manila, Philippines
NARI   4 NARI, 40
Bradford. China, United Kingdom
retz morales retz morales, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
albertville, 66
Last online 13 Oct 2016
albertville, 66
Last online 13 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

searching for my valentine


  Brisbane, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 22 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a caucasian gentleman , 173 cm tall 74kg who is very passionate about travelling and
learning new culture, differant food my number one hobbie is motorcycles of any kind and it
is also my favorite way of transport, I enjoy gardenning and I actually do all the gardening for
me and also as a way of earning a living.
I was born in France and spent all my younger years in that country but now I live in Australia
where I intend to stay. I was married and now I have been without a spouse for the last
8 years and would like to meet someone who complement myself.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 163lbs (74kg), grey eyes and white hair.

chef- gardener
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker