23jean   6 23jean, 42
Davao City, Philippines
mariagrace   13 mariagrace, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Pinkki99   4 New Pinkki99, 30
Pattaya, Thailand
khled25   6 khled25, 41
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
cathleguarda1   5 cathleguarda1, 35
Dumaguete City, Philippines
ian17   2 New ian17, 20
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
kenni   2 kenni, 41
Nagoya, Japan
MariaCecilia   6 MariaCecilia, 20
Las Pinas City, Philippines
ChristineL   3 ChristineL, 33
Manila, Philippines
ko yongchul   6 ko yongchul, 39
Jeju City, Korea
bluesoul25   9 bluesoul25, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
ToNii86 ToNii86, 30
Palma, Spain
jpaculanang jpaculanang, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
popoy029184   2 popoy029184, 30
Manila, Philippines
ginna tapao   4 ginna tapao, 38
Taguig, Philippines
Bart33 Bart33, 33
Manila, Philippines
des09   2 des09, 44
Zamboanga City, Philippines
bheycie   4 bheycie, 28
Metro Manila, Philippines
sinnersaint   2 sinnersaint, 33
Cebu, Philippines
alaskaman, 68
Last online 22 Aug 2016
alaskaman, 68
Last online 22 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Handsome man wants a real lady

  alaskaman rarely replies


  Chiang Mai, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 44 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

A man that likes to enjoy life with one woman. I am friendly and very active. I like to swim, dive and teach Olympic style fencing at my club in Chiang Mai. Nice to have a quiet evening with a movie or book too BUT I do not drink or smoke. Now retired in Thailand so I hope to meet a marriage minded lady from that country. I like to cook and have a little garden too. And I am studying the Thai langusge. My friends tell me I am very funny too.

About you

An honest Thai lady that wants a serious relationship with marriage as a goal. One that understands that online words are just words and promises should be made in person. Enough English to communicate and wants to continue learning more. Hehehe - willing to teach me Thai and make me practice. No photo no talk - I am really me and what you see is what you get so I expect the same courtesy. Drinking and smoking does not impress me as life is short enough anyway.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 170lbs (77kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

techinican / professional
College - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker