fritzi   4 fritzi, 26
Makati City, Philippines
Mhelody reyes   4 Mhelody reyes, 18
Marikina, Philippines
2816camille   7 2816camille, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
cute16   15 cute16, 39
Cavite, Philippines
Shermain   7 Shermain, 24
Manila, Philippines
dianajane75   10 dianajane75, 37
Pasay City, Philippines
Shaii28   6 Shaii28, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
Kching   2 New Kching, 37
Dubai, Philippines
Asiangirl143   5 Asiangirl143, 35
Cebu, Philippines
cheysie   7 New cheysie, 37
Zamboanga City, Philippines
babe88   7 babe88, 29
Davao City, Philippines
reech   4 reech, 31
Davao City, Philippines
charmcharm   8 charmcharm, 28
National Capital Region, Philippines
Jessalyn delossantos   7 New Jessalyn delossantos, 19
Cebu, Philippines
sheena89   3 sheena89, 27
Abuyog Leyte, Philippines
lovesearching83   4 lovesearching83, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Parnee   3 Parnee, 41
Sattahip, Thailand
flynn0143   5 flynn0143, 29
Tacloban, Philippines
jem6 jem6, 44
Quezon City, Philippines
alady_aquarius0202, 57
Last online: 21 Dec 2016
alady_aquarius0202
alady_aquarius0202, 57
Last online: 21 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simple woman who wants to be with a simple and down to earth man.

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 56 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an easy going person, easy to get along with and live a simple life. I spend most of my time with my work and I am a homebody woman. I love to read books, magazines, christian books and loves to listen to religious and love songs music. I am a down to earth person and wish for simple things in life which makes me happy. I am kind, patient and understanding. I am looking for a partner with the same outlooks in life and want to spend the rest of my life with him. I hate game player and liar. Just be true to yourself and all things will work together for good.

About you

I am looking for a decent, honest person, who is also easy to get along with. Who wants to live a simple life and who would want to live with me for better or for worst, till the end of time. Someone who needs to be loved and give love in return. I hope to find a man of same interest as I have. i hope no scammers will waste time r\writing me because i am tired of it, as we are old enough to be into games.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 152lbs (69kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Court Stenographer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...