akhira_victoria, 32
Last online: 2 Dec 2017
akhira_victoria
akhira_victoria, 32
Last online: 2 Dec 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Im looking for a true love!, PLEASE READ MY PROFILE!!

Location

  Mandaue City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi im akhira a simple ladyboy from Mandaue City Cebu,i Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.

Some days are just bad days, that's all. You have to experience sadness to know happiness, and I remind myself that not every day is going to be a good day, that's just the way it is! I'm not in the best shape, but I want to prove to myself I can do something that seems insurmountable and inspire others by showing them no matter where they are in their fitness goals, they can do it, too.

So many times, people told me I can't do this or can't do that. My nature is that I don't listen very well. I'm very determined, and I believe in myself. My grand parents brought me up that way. Thank God for that. I don't let anything stand in my way. Believe in yourself, take on your challenges, dig deep within yourself to conquer fears. Never let anyone bring you down. You got to keep going. And most of all Love and Respect

About you

I am looking for a man who can except me for me, will not lie, cheat and steal, can not only be my lover, but my best friend as well. Someone that I can get along with alone and with a group of people/friends. Family oriented, good comunication, one who can open up and share the feelings/talk about things. An over all - wonderful guy! One that i can miss/think about when I am not with them, one who will make me smile.

P.S pls dont make me your vacation S** because im for real not for fun.. im not your S** toy

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 77lbs (35kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Customer service Representatives
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like