akarilo, 56
Last online: 1h, 15m ago
akarilo
akarilo, 56
Last online: 1h, 15m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hello
Pls read my profile first.then,ask me anything,ok! surely,im looking for a serious friend!

Location

  Minato.Adach, Japan  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

= My Profile =

F I'm a Japanese sngle man from Tokyo Japan. From recently,i need often come to the philippines by our job.im single and alone i there's life.then,Im looking for a serious filipina friend.:) without a little baby.cos I never have a my child so far. then,I do not have the experience that sat on a baby.hehehe i can not understand baby stil now yet, excuse me :) but only im really seriously thinking! i love the baby,expecily girl baby.i want a own baby In the future that is not so far.hehehe

from last year,I often go to the Philippines(pampanga and manila) by our job . My job is an Engineer of the computers and Information Technology and a computer-generated graphic creator (CG P&C) and photographer. actally i don't know Philippines well yet.but i like foilipina,i noticed it recently.so, i want long relation ship and more with a serious filipina.The work in my Philippines continues for a long time.im Single,no wife ,no child and no girlfriend now.if u ok,send me message.

But i never want to playing, It never does life, education to Only support and helping without my girl-friend. and then,

If u want to come to Japan, you should study for nurse or caregiver perhaps probably i can advice for it.becouse it easy come to japan than other works.( For Simple works are so hard now in Japan.)
Anyway, I don't cope with a remittance request prohibited in this site either.
Suggestion, consultation is a welcome. "only Give and Take!".
Please understanding it.
thank you. ====== ( My face book : Akarilon Ma ) ==== pls add me.;)

About you

I want to meet and want to be friends.and I want to go to the Philippine various areas, please you guide me and let's enjoy a trip together. I am looking for from18 to 25old Female serious friend.lets enjoy our life....!
A tender, happy, serious, sense of humor, and girl with the will that is going to make a happy togather ! and im single,no wife,no child and no girl-friend right now. but sorry, no pict are no reply,.pls add me on ur face book (my account is "Akarilon Ma";) ,cos i want know u more and more....................godbless to all girls,Thank you.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'9" (174cm), 161lbs (73kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
computer engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker


You may also like