ajdelacruz, 47
Online now!
ajdelacruz
ajdelacruz, 47
Online now!
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Smile, though your heart is aching....

Location

  Batangas, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 50 years old for serious relationship and more.

About me

My tatay's (father"s) friends used to call me "Miss Aruba" when I was a little girl.
I am sensitive, irritable, frank, humble, honest, sincere, understanding, and at times, w/ sense of humor that you will laugh your heart out.
I am a low-profiled, simple lady searching for someone who can bring back the joy of and in my heart, forever.
I love music though/but I do not play an instrument.
I am not beautiful nor am I sexy, but each lady/woman has her own unique beauty, sexiness, and character. And I am not a trophy.
For most men, beauty and sexiness come first before good character. Peace.
It seems romantic and relaxing to walk along the seashore/beach, barefooted, while the sun is setting.
It seems romantic and relaxing also to watch movies together, with the loved one.

About you

I am not looking for a prince charming for I had him once, and I was once his princess but fate, and perhaps destiny willed it, took him from me. Now I am a damsel in distress looking for my savior, my knight in shining armor who will shield and protect me from (almost) everything.
I am not seeking or looking for a Superman or a Batman or for any other Superhero. I am seeking and looking for a human being, a humane human being....
kindhearted, polite, honest, sincere,
simple and cool yet responsible, good-looking,
God-fearing, with great sense of humor, with stable job/work, good provider,
trustworthy, loving, lovable, understanding,
able to handle things and matured enough,
speaks his mind but not vulgar and not offensive, caring,
serious in a relationship (no games, no whatsoever),
able to accept his love's/partner's/lady's/woman's mistake/s and laugh at it, forgiving,
able to protect his love/partner/lady/woman, talks with sense,
sensitive to the feelings of others,
likes and loves music

ONE-WOMAN MAN but in this times and world of ours, I think this is an illusion of mine...however, I still believe there is; there are.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 101lbs (46kg), average body type and black eyes.

Occupation:
Secondary Teaching
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like