Achreinz   2 Achreinz, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Hi Sok Hi Sok, 25
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
mergiegalindo   2 mergiegalindo, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Mafeh143   3 Mafeh143, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Liane18   6 Liane18, 34
Calamba, Philippines
Love lhai   8 Love lhai, 24
Cabuyao City, Philippines
Rhaine25   12 Rhaine25, 26
Manila, Philippines
Yamashita Yamashita, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Jessa Japay Garcia   4 Jessa Japay Garcia, 19
Naval, Philippines
Nerry   3 Nerry, 43
Imus, Philippines
Cieli   4 Cieli, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Earth Angel   5 New Earth Angel, 43
Taytay, Philippines
09231743136   4 09231743136, 21
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
gwapaLiz   6 gwapaLiz, 23
Cebu, Philippines
cattleya   15 cattleya, 29
Butuan City, Philippines
liza anderson   2 New liza anderson, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
em-em72   7 em-em72, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Sripri   9 Sripri, 43
Kalasin, Thailand
dat22   7 dat22, 22
Iligan, Philippines
aiza palanas, 28
Last online: 4 Dec 2016
aiza palanas
aiza palanas, 28
Last online: 4 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello......i am a sweet lady looking for company take sometime to get to know me as well..im so simple.....

About you

looking for the missing prince!!!

i'm aiza. i'm just a simple woman, humorous and easy to get along with others. I love music, reading books,and cooking and love to sing.I live in phils with my famly i have two brother and one sister...thats why i am here in this site coz i like to meet my future husband and welling to accept me who i am or what i am... if you like to know who i am u just add my ym aizapalanas@yahoo.so that we know each other...i dont like man only like to play game i dont like that i dont waste my time to talk non sence...I want to meet a guy who is sincere, honest, and not to play with me.Thank u for visiting my profile.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
OFW....sengapore
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...