Miss Garfield   2 Miss Garfield, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Kumar 86   3 Kumar 86, 30
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Dreamboy30   4 Dreamboy30, 32
Makati, Philippines
Cristell ladyboy   18 New Cristell ladyboy, 31
Manila, Philippines
jelay1987   2 jelay1987, 29
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
louie003   3 louie003, 26
Manila, Philippines
Jazela   7 Jazela, 23
Bohol, Philippines
Lipsofanangel   5 Lipsofanangel, 22
Cavite, Philippines
madison75 madison75, 42
Paranaque City, Philippines
Nhanha   2 Nhanha, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
cutegelz1989   7 cutegelz1989, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Khiro28 Khiro28, 35
Ruwais, United Arab Emirates
lhor27   2 lhor27, 28
Dumaguete, Philippines
Premmy2016   12 Premmy2016, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
zlittlesnow zlittlesnow, 42
Dalian, China
Sweetoctober   5 Sweetoctober, 32
Makati, Philippines
cutiecherry   5 cutiecherry, 25
Quezon, Philippines
Sathaphone   12 Sathaphone, 26
Vientiane, Laos
Pechlovely Pechlovely, 34
Pattaya, Thailand
aishte8, 38
Last online 9h, 8m ago
aishte8
aishte8, 38
Last online 9h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

The good life is inspired by love and guided by knowledge.

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 62 years old for marriage.

About me

I love my past. I love my present. I'm not ashamed of what I've had, and I'm not sad because I have it no longer.Am just a simple woman with simple views for life...to lived life to the fullest by sharing
it to the persons i loved considering my family and kids...

About you

Im searching for man who will love me unconditionally. Someone who is romantic and a communicative one-because I believed that communication is the best key of a lasting relationship....In life we should remeber that " there is a time to cry, a time to laugh , a time to love and be loved " God bless all !!!! and note: i only want a decent and clean chat..ty

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...