Bela25   7 Bela25, 38
Doha, Qatar
Antonieta nablo Antonieta nablo, 32
Manila, Philippines
xtony   5 xtony, 38
Dubai (KUWAIT & USA), United States
fasl   5 fasl, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Gabriel taylor Gabriel taylor, 18
Santos, Brazil
Ali falcon   2 Ali falcon, 36
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Rolin   5 Rolin, 41
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
dewi ketut dewi ketut, 36
Denpasar, Indonesia
janick   3 janick, 44
Linköping, Sweden
Fajju   3 Fajju, 37
Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Maria dawkins   10 New Maria dawkins, 38
Tangerang, Indonesia
Romio333   4 Romio333, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
submissive   10 submissive, 32
Marikina City, Philippines
Rm0n Rm0n, 28
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Coolboy1   4 Coolboy1, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Juan Pedro Juan Pedro, 31
Manila, Philippines
fkmfkm fkmfkm, 41
Kl, Malaysia
Eve120714   2 New Eve120714, 22
Dasmariñas, Philippines
rurulala   5 rurulala, 33
Atlanta, United States
aira_nins, 26
Last online 4h, 56m ago
aira_nins, 26
Last online 4h, 56m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 23 to 40 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

hello i am a simple girl who wants to have a good husband in future,a man who have self dignity,a man who can handle a family,a man who is mature enough to think the right or wrong,i am not here for money because i believe money can't buy a good and a happy family,,a family that last for long time,,i don't need your money i need your love and honesty and the willingness to intruduce your self to me without lies, if you are the man i am looking for just send me a message,dont send me a simple hi,hello or how are you i will not reply that,please tell me something that can get my attention,

About you

a man with willingness to know me,a man who is mature enough,a man with a dignity,honest, strong enough to handle any problem,a man who will not allow anyone to break our relationship...

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

tell you soon
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks